POSTPONED TO Nov 24th- RAGMAC WP2 - Presentation 2 – GRACE-FO - 8am PT, 11am ET, 5pm CET

classic Classic list List threaded Threaded
1 message Options
Reply | Threaded
Open this post in threaded view
|

POSTPONED TO Nov 24th- RAGMAC WP2 - Presentation 2 – GRACE-FO - 8am PT, 11am ET, 5pm CET

Gardner, Alex S (329A)
Hello Cryo People,

Bert is unfortunately feeling under the weather so we will need to reschedule tomorrow's RAGMAC WP2 talk on GRACE and GRACE-FO to November 24th (same time and same Webex link/code).

Sorry for any inconvenience.

Best,
Alex Gardner, on behalf of RAGMAC WP2


WP2 Presentation 2 – GRACE-FO

When: Tuesday, November 3 @ 8am PT, 11am ET, 5pm CET

What: Glacier mass change from GRACE and GRACE-FO

Who: Bert Wouters, Utrecht University & Delft University of Technology

Wherehttps://jpl.webex.com/jpl/j.php?MTID=m13dfade3953927136e42f8df1ce16bbc

Meeting number (access code): 199 419 4996

Meeting password: RAGMAC_WP2

Calendar Invite: 


 

_______________________________________________
You're subscribed to the CRYOLIST mailing list
To send a message to the list, email [hidden email]
For posting guidelines, see http://cryolist.org/posting.html
To unsubscribe, see http://cryolist.org/unsubscribe.html

iCal-20201102-104627.ics (2K) Download Attachment